Smileactives® Reviews and Ratings

Check out what real customers are saying about the results they’re seeing with Smileactives®.

smileactives® Essential Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great title I am enjoying how well the product works to make my teeth whiter with no fuss or muss!! I love it!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic whitener. It's great, works better then any other whitener I have used .
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just like commercial states I have only used the product for two weeks and instantly saw a difference
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome different from what I have tried in the pa I started a few weeks ago it’s workimg but slowly .
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I’ve been searching for a product that would actually work. I found it when I found smileactive. I was a little disappointed when I saw it on a shopping channel.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Granddaughter loves it I bought this for my Granddaughter. She loves it. I can see a visible difference. Her teeth are much whiter.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Very pleased with product can't complain kudos to U
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really whitens teeth This product is excellent for whitening teeth. Other products make promises but they are rarely kept and far more involved. This is simple and effective
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_BETC43, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_smileactives